Home > Water Star Municipalities

Water Star Municipalities

Water Star pilot workshop attendees

Water Star pilot workshop attendees after the successful day of testing the new Water Star application include from right, holding the silver Water Star sign, Jayne Jenks, Waukesha County; holding the bronze sign Janet Sosnosky, Manitowoc; and with the Gold Water Star sign Jeremy Balousek, Dane County. Second row: Anne Anderson, NRC Consulting, Ann Hirekatur, MSA Professional Services, Michael Huck, Manitowoc; David Botts, Beloit; Bob Salmi, Darlington; Pete Jopke, Dane County; Brian Standing, Dane County. Third Row: Becky Olson, Montgomery Associates; Reid Wronski, River Falls; Bill Frisbee, Beloit; Jeremy Williams, Darlington; Paul Moderacki, Mukwonago; Back Row: Steve Wurster, Ruekert & Mielke; Felipe Avila, Fitchburg, Jim Congdon, DNR and Suzanne Wade UWEX.

Water Star logo gold


City of Fitchburg (April 13, 2010)
Dane County (April 22, 2010)
City of River Falls (June 8, 2010)
Village of Grafton (September 17, 2010)
City of Sun Prairie (November 17, 2010)
City of Middleton (December 2, 2010)

Water Star logo silver


Waukesha County (May 7, 2010)
City of Beloit (May 17, 2010)
Village of Mukwonago (June 14, 2010)
Village of Weston (December 21, 2010)
City of Watertown (February 13, 2013)
Walworth County (December 9, 2014)
City of Kaukauna (January 19, 2015)

Water Star logo bronze


City of Manitowoc (April 19, 2010)
City of Darlington (May 18, 2010)
City of Whitewater (July 1, 2010)
Village of Brown Deer (July 8, 2010)
City of Stevens Point (August 10, 2010)
City of Ashland (August 18, 2010)
Village of Bristol (September 17, 2010)
City of Bayfield (November 24, 2010)
Village of Menomonee Falls (December 2, 2010)
Village of DeForest (December 15, 2010)
Village of Egg Harbor (December 21, 2010)
City of Plymouth (December 21, 2010)
Village of Johnson Creek (October 12, 2011)
City of Appleton (December 5, 2011)
City of Oconomowoc (January 18, 2012)
City of Monona (January 19, 2012)
Village of Bayside (December 1, 2013)